My Last ‘Quarter Life Crisis’ before turning Twenty Six?

8 thoughts on “My Last ‘Quarter Life Crisis’ before turning Twenty Six?”

  1. Good post ,you are rite,I had s friend,who fights with hus and buy all the things her neighbour has,she used to compare herself with neighbour always:)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That was actually a pretty good read. Comparison really does blind one of how great their life is. Although this may not be the most humane thing, sometimes comparing how much better we have it than others makes me realize how fortunate I am. So I guess how you compare is also key.

    Like

Leave a Reply

